Lucid dreaming

I was in my Camry, driving along Portal Way, watching a motorcycle that behaved like a horse being ridden by a kid. For whatever reason, leaving the car running, I pulled over to the side of the road, got out, and started running along side my car. A moment later, a family I didn’t recognize got into the car and started driving away. Racing to the other side of the road, my car disappeared behind an oncoming truck. When I finally caught up to the family, they pulled over to give me a ride.

Now they were all on the motorcycle, however.

“What happened to my car?” I asked.

“It broke down.” The driver said.

So I decided I should wake up and find out what was wrong with the car.

And here I am.

Did I fix my car? I don’t know. You tell me.

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (1)
    • jane
    • June 28th, 2010

    hey, you’re busy!

Comments are closed.
